Contact Us

Assistance From the National Council

The National Council of the U.S., Society of St. Vincent de Paul does not provide direct assistance to neighbors in need. If you are seeking help or need more information about a previously submitted request:

  • Visit our Assistance and Services page to find the St. Vincent de Paul location nearest you.
  • Contact your community Catholic church and ask if they have a Society of St. Vincent de Paul.
  • Search the internet for “Society of St. Vincent de Paul” and the name of your city/town.

The National Council of the U.S., Society of St. Vincent de Paul provides leadership, technical assistance, management training, and resource development for the growth and health of the Society’s Councils, Conferences, and Special Works. With assistance from the National Council, local Councils and Conferences can better devote their own resources to serving their communities while developing and promoting innovative strategies that address social justice and assist neighbors in need.

The National Council of the United States, Society of St. Vincent de Paul

66 Progress Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043-3706
(314) 576-3993 phone

    Staff Directory

    Executive Staff

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    David Barringer
    usacouncil@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 200

    Executive Administrative Associate
    Sherry Brown
    sbrown@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 200

    Administrative Staff

    Administrative Associate
    Anna Filson
    afilson@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 201

    Development Department

    Chief Advancement Officer (CAO)
    Ryan Carney
    rcarney@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 213

    Director of Philanthropy
    Dennis Kempf
    dkempf@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 222

    National Director of Fundraising Programs
    Nathan Martin
    nmartin@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 218

    Senior Advancement Services Associate
    Gerri Sample
    gsample@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 211

    Governance & Membership

    National Director of Governance & Membership Services
    Pamela Hudson (Johnson)
    phudson@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 214

    National Membership Services & Extension Manager
    Julie Witzel
    jwitzel@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 221

    Finance, Personnel & Facilities

    Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
    Nancy Pino
    npino@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 202

    Senior Director of Finance, Personnel and Facilities
    Laura Kamper
    lkamper@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 205

    International Twinning Coordinator & Accounting Associate
    Elizabeth Martinez
    emartinez@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 225

    Marketing and Communication

    National Director of Marketing and Communications
    Jill Pioter
    jpioter@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT. 203

    Marketing Communications Specialist
    Michelle Boyer
    mboyer@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 219

    Events Coordinator
    Michele Schurk
    mschurk@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 223

    Information Technology

    National Director of Information Technology
    Wendy VanDeventer-Jones
    wjones@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 216

    Information Technology Specialist
    Megan Scanlon
    mscanlon@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 212

    Formation

    National Vincentian Formation Director
    Tim Williams
    twilliams@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 207

    Materials and Sales

    Materials/Sales/Building Maintenance Manager
    Patrick Maessen
    pmaessen@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 210

    Poverty Programs

    National Director of Poverty Programs
    Thomas Mulloy
    tmulloy@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993  EXT 215

    Associate Director of Poverty Programs/Director of Immersion Program
    Heather Fullerton
    hfullerton@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993 EXT 217

    Stores Support Director

    Jeffrey Beamguard
    jbeamguard@svdpusa.org
    (314) 576-3993  EXT 224

    Disaster Services Corporation

    CEO, Disaster Services Corporation
    Elizabeth Disco-Shearer
    ldisco@svdpdisaster.org
    (202) 380-9664

    COO, Disaster Services Corporation
    Kevin M. Peach
    kpeach@svdpdisaster.org
    (202) 380-9664

    International Council General

    65 Rue de la Glacière
    75013 Paris, France
    https://www.ssvpglobal.org/en/

    Sign Up for Our Newsletter

      Skip to content